Feedback From Our Clients

At Nicole & Jo's Beauty, we are passionate about what we do, and it shows in our work!  We have lots of 5 star reviews which we are extremely grateful for. Read the most recent testimonials of our clients, to know what they have to say about our beauty services. You can read more reviews on www.facebook.com/nicjobeautyroom7494/reviews.

Denise P. 17/6/21 Gel pedicure

My first pedicure in years! So happy with the results. I feel like i've known Jo for years - such a lovely lady. I've already booked my next appointment.

Sue W. 14/6/21 Gel Polish

Always a good experience, time for a sit down and a natter. 

Vanessa C. 7/6/21 Massage

Great massage and excellent advice on caring for muscles. Welcoming atmosphere. Definitely recommend and will be booking again. 

Gemma F. 2/6/21 Waxing & skin tag removal

Jo & Nicole are amazing at what they do! Highly recommend x

Ruth K. 16/5/21

Visited Nicole and Jo's beauty for the first time today, and it won't be the last, absolutely loved it. Jo was very nice and gave me a wonderful microcurrent facial in an extremely clean and hygenic treatment room, that made me feel safe and pampered. Would totally recommend them 100% and the prices are most reasonable for the high standard of service received. Thank you Jo, i will certainly return.

Hannah S. 12/5/21 Massage

A transformative massage ! Really therapeutic and relaxing. Nicole was professional, knowledgable and was very skilled at putiing me at ease. Would highly recommend and will be returning !

Christine O. 10/5/21 Gel toes

Jo is welcoming, courteous and professional. I loved my gels and her company and will be going back for another treatment as there are so many to choose from.

Linda B. 10/5/21 Callus Peel

Can highly recommend the callus pell. Feet feel amazing. As friends and professional as always !

Precious L. 6/5/21 Waxing & Massage

WOW !! Absolutely incredible experience with Nicole. She's so friendly and made me feel comfortable and relaxed straight away. As a newbie to waxing i couldn't have asked for better. Both myself and my partner came out feeling refreshed, relaxed and we had enjoyed our time. I will be coming back regularly. Thank you !