Feedback From Our Clients

At Nicole & Jo's Beauty, we are passionate about what we do, and it shows in our work!  We have lots of 5 star reviews which we are extremely grateful for. Read the most recent testimonials of our clients, to know what they have to say about our beauty services. You can read more reviews on www.facebook.com/nicjobeautyroom7494/reviews.

Cassie.D 28/7/20

Jo was super lovely - she fitted me in last minute after i broke my extension! The nail finish was superb and i can't wait to go back xx

Sheila.S 25/7/20

Great pedicure in safe and clean salon. Jo always delivers a fab service, thank you.

Keshia.C 25/7/20

Fabulous as always ! Feel like i have new feet :-D

Laura.M 23/7/20

What a lovely morning I had today for my 1st visit for a pedicure. Jo you`re an absolute star ⭐️ already booked my next visit 😍 xx

Mark.S 22/7/20

I've hated my skin tags for a long time and didn't realise it was so quick and easy to have them removed. Will feel more confident on the beach etc in the future now. Def worth checking them out.

Justyna.W 16/7/20

Jo is very lovely and professional. i love my nails:) Will be back:)

Allie.P 16/7/20

Absolutely outstanding exceptional service. Lots of changes made to keep everyone safe as well as personal issue equipment supplied for all customers, its obvious that a lot of money has been spent and extra effort has been amde to keep everyone safe, yet there is no price changes to the services like so many other businesses. Big plus having a laugh and a chat with the lovely ladies thank you.

Geraldine.C 13/7/20

Excellent service. Friendly, professional and completely Covid-19 safe & complient. Cannot recommend highly enough.