Feedback From Our Clients

At Nicole & Jo's Beauty, we are passionate about what we do, and it shows in our work!  We have lots of 5 star reviews which we are extremely grateful for. Read the most recent testimonials of our clients, to know what they have to say about our beauty services. You can read more reviews on www.facebook.com/nicjobeautyroom7494/reviews.

Anneline. V 4/11/20

It was fantastic - would highly recommend - excellent value for money

Mike. F 3/11/20

Invaluable service, never tried massage before a year ago and now an essential stress & pain relief. Happy regular:)

Grainne. O 30/10/20

Fabulous !! Put me totally at ease and the treatments i had were relaxing and performed to a very high standard. Don't let this gem of a business nestled in leafy Welwyn hide from you. I urge you to actively seek out a highly professional duo in Jo and Nicole. Very informed and the hygiene was at the highest level. Very reasonably priced. 9 until 9, 7 days a week. Highly recommend and am looking forward to my next visit very soon.

Euphrasia.N 28/10/20

Nicole makes your body thank you for the massage. Them knots were painful to loosen but my body is so relaxed and i feel like a million dollars. Great service. Thanks Nicole.

Jane. O 17/10/20

Delighted with my cat's eye nails. My last set lasted for nearly 4 weeks.

Janet.S 12/10/20

It's always great to visit Jo, a very nice and pleasant lady, great job tonight and highly recommend everything she does :-) :-) 

Zara.Z 12/10/20

Jo is a lovely lady and very professional too. Loved my microdermabrasion facial. Will be returning soon.

Linnette.K 3/10/20

Thanks Jo. I'm very pleased and satified with Mani/Pedi. the sertvice was great and welcoming. Thanks x

Kate.D 1/10/20

Amazing hot stone massage by Nicole...thank you as always a brilliant service.