Feedback From Our Clients

At Nicole & Jo's Beauty, we are passionate about what we do, and it shows in our work!  We have lots of 5 star reviews which we are extremely grateful for. Read the most recent testimonials of our clients, to know what they have to say about our beauty services. You can read more reviews on www.facebook.com/nicjobeautyroom7494/reviews.

Janet.S 12/10/20

It's always great to visit Jo, a very nice and pleasant lady, great job tonight and highly recommend everything she does :-) :-) 

Zara.Z 12/10/20

Jo is a lovely lady and very professional too. Loved my microdermabrasion facial. Will be returning soon.

Linnette.K 3/10/20

Thanks Jo. I'm very pleased and satified with Mani/Pedi. the sertvice was great and welcoming. Thanks x

Kate.D 1/10/20

Amazing hot stone massage by Nicole...thank you as always a brilliant service.

Macy-Leigh.B 18/9/20

An amazing, calm and successful treatment. Can't wait to come back !

Aadya.M 17/9/20

Really cooperative and patient. I loved the service and would love to pop up again next time. Recommend it to all the girls ! 

Alisha.F 15/9/20

Absolutely amazing every time ! Will be back!

Emma.L 

It's always lovely to see Jo and i always leave feeling refreshed, no matter what treatment i've had.

Dee.W 12/9/20

Really relaxing and a pleasure to talk to. Will be having this treatment done every month. Thank you

Candice.R 10/9/20

Brilliant massage, just what i needed. My back feels better already. Thanks Nicole :)

Liz.E 4/9/20

Best ever Indian Head Massage. Thank you, Nicole

Jane.O 2/9/20

Jo is always extremely friendly and calming. I love my nails! xx