Feedback From Our Clients

At Nicole & Jo's Beauty, we are passionate about what we do, and it shows in our work!  We have lots of 5 star reviews which we are extremely grateful for. Read the most recent testimonials of our clients, to know what they have to say about our beauty services. You can read more reviews on www.facebook.com/nicjobeautyroom7494/reviews.

 

11/9/21 Sabrina L

Excellent service and a brilliant choice of colours.

3/9/21 Neil R

Jo gave me a friendly and professional reception followed by a thorough consultation and examination. Her experience and knowledge showed in a clear diagnosis and outstanding treatment, I would wholeheartedly recommend Jo to anyone seeking and experienced and highly competent aesthetician.

3/9/21 Emma c

Great friendly service, love my nails! Will be back soon Thank you

2/9/21 Alisha F

Amazing every time !

28/8/21 Clare B

I was recommended by a friend and i had a great experience ! Friendly and fantastic value for money. can't wait to go again !

25/8/21 Liz E

Always a great experience.

23/8/21 Sophie H

So welcoming and friendly, in love with my nails, they're gorgeous ! Thank you !

23/8/21 Debee M

Fantastic massage from Nicole. She has magic hands and a lot of power in them for someone so little. Highly recommend !!

14/8/21 Mina S

Jo and Nicole are very friendly and good. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Their place is clean and well equipped. I'll definitely be back ! Thank you :-)

30/7/21 Macy -Leigh B

I have been going to Nicole & Jo's Beauty since last year (during the pandemic) when restrictions were lifting, and they are safe, cautious, kind and brillaint at what they do. i couldn't recommend them enough !!!

23/7/21 Shannon R 

Absolutely love my nails !

17/7/21 Mike F

Nicole's massage is always my favourite form of torure :-) Thank you

15/7/21 Precious.L

Great is an understatement. Jo is an absolute pleasure to be around and she really does make you feel stunning. Her lash lift is the best one i've had and she always knows exactly what to do for you. I will always recommend her and Nicole to anyone wanting a pamper session.